This is a list of the Iowans who would be negatively impacted by the bill passed by the House of Representatives on May 4th, 2017.

Rod Blum, David Young and Steve King voted for this bill, and they celebrated its passing.

  1. Brenda Peterson-Pieper
  2. Benjamin R Breuer
  3. Matthew Alsailawi
  4. Thomas Magel
  5. Kristine Magel
  6. Elizabeth Leas
  7. Lisa Carlson
  8. Mary McCann
  9. Cynthia Hanevy
  10. Ashley Richard
  11. Julia Dvorak
  12. Gail Ramberg

Would you like to add your name to the list?

(We will NOT give your information to anyone else, and this will NOT add you to our mailing list. It is simply for verification purposes.

If you would like to join our mailing list, please go here.)